rainbow. suits. you.

We tailor suits for skydivers and bodyflyers.

Individual designs & custom-made products for hobbies, competitions & special ops.

Made in Fehrbellin.

>> We are working hard on a shop system with a configurator function - stay tuned. <<

rainbowsuits-flywear-made-in-germany-3

rainbowsuits

A brand of rainbow design GmbH. We have been producing skydiving suits and wind tunnel suits - individual designs and custom-made products - for hobby, competition and military ops for more than 25 years at the Airfield Fehrbellin (Brandenburg).

With TAKE OFF Fallschirmsport GmbH we also operate a professional skydiving center. Experience gained in daily jumping operations flows directly into the development and perfecting of our products. Long-term close cooperation with top-class competition jumpers serves the constant further development of competition-oriented suits.

We produce tailor-made quality products for sporting records, TV productions and military applications. Tandem handicap systems are also part of our range. We are Germany's largest and most experienced manufacturer of skydiving clothing and are among the most innovative developers in this area. Products are sold online, on site or through our dealers.

We are pleased to support you with the measurement information, choice of materials, design and also offer an extensive dealer network, which we are happy to expand at any time: If you are interested, please contact Uwe Reichert.

rainbow. suits. you.

Wir schneidern Kombis für Fallschirmspringer und Windtunnel Flieger.

Individuelle Designs & Spezialanfertigungen für Hobby, Wettkampf & Special Ops.

Made in Fehrbellin.

>> Wir arbeiten fleissig an einem Shopsystem mit Konfigurator-Funktion – stay tuned. <<

rainbowsuits-flywear-made-in-germany-3

rainbowsuits

Eine Marke der rainbow design GmbH. Seit über 25 Jahren produzieren wir am Flugplatz Fehrbellin (Brandenburg) Fallschirmsprungkombis und Windtunnel Suits individuelle Designs und Spezialanfertigungen für Hobby, Wettkampf und Militär.

Mit der TAKE OFF Fallschirmsport GmbH betreiben wir zugleich ein professionelles Fallschirmsportcenter. Im täglichen Sprungbetrieb gesammelte Erfahrungen fließen direkt in Entwicklung und Perfektionierung unserer Produkte. Langjährige enge Zusammenarbeit mit hochkarätigen Wettbewerbsspringern dient der stetigen Weiterentwicklung wettkampforientierter Suits.

Wir produzieren maßgenaue Qualitätsprodukte für sportliche Rekorde, TV-Produktionen und militärische Anwendungen. Auch Tandem Handicap Systeme gehören zu unserem Angebot. Wir sind Deutschlands größter und erfahrenster Hersteller für Fallschirmsport Bekleidung und zählen zu den innovativsten Entwicklern in diesem Bereich. Der Vertrieb erfolgt online, vor Ort oder über unsere Händler.

Kundenservice schreiben wir GROSS! Wir unterstützen Euch beim Ausmessen, bei  Materialwahl, Design und bieten ein umfangreiches Händlernetz im In- und Ausland, welches wir gerne jederzeit erweitern: Bei Interesse bitte an Uwe Reichert wenden.